Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:30 p.m. - 2018-06-05
Shut your fat whore mouth
I redo these surveys every once in a while and I'm bored so here goes!

I think I made this one. Not sure.

First Name: Kari
Middle Name:Ann
Age: 28
Birthdate: october 19th
Whats yo Sign Babay: Libra
Nickname: Honey (the husband calls me honey) And Fluffy still. That never went away haha.


Favorite section


Food: I will literally eat most anything you put in front of me like the fat piece of shit I am.
Drink: water and tequila
Movie: The Room
Band (just one please): Babymetal
Singer: Lily Allen
Drummer: Merecedes Lander
Bassist: The dude from Korn or Flea. Both are fucking genius with a bass.
Guitarist: My uncle
Subject at school: Fuck school hahahahahahahahaahahahaha.
Quote: I can't really think of one right now.
Actor: Tommy Wiseau or Alan Rickman (RIP)
Actress: Kate Winslet
Song of all time: When I am Queen- Jack Off Jill
Word to say (No swears that comes later on): Ledenhoser
Number: 3
Letter: K
Season: Fall
Month:November (my son was born in Nov and this is the original answer, so weird, right?)
Day Of the week:Thursday
Instrument: Cello
Toy as a kid:My santa bear. Ive had him since i was three
Tv Show: Futurama or Orange is the New Black
Cartoon: Futurama or American Dad
Swear Word: Cunt
Animal: Fuckin Opossums, man.

Would You Rather.....

Be attacked by a rapist and live OR being attacked by a pack of rabid dogs and being maimed for life: This is a toughie. I wouldn't want to live with being raped again because I have been raped before. But Jesus, a pack of rabid dogs? Shit sounds like it would hurt. So I can't decide. Fuck ya'll.

Living in a world forever that is based on Dungeons and Dragons OR using a portopotty at ozfest after some fat chick on her rag took a dump: Dungeons and Dragons for fuckin' sure man.

Not Brushing Your teeth for three days OR not bathing for three days: Pffft I can go weeks withbout bathing during a depressive episode.

Beef OR Chicken:
Beef

Trumpet or Tuba: Trumpet. But I talked my stepson into playing Tuba and that's what he does now. Fuckin' nerd.

Basketball or foot ball:Basketball.. because i actually understand it.

Catfight or a rather large argument from across the room:Cat fight. I'd lose tho.

Barbie or G.I. Joe:Barbie

Forgetting your lines on stage in front of the whole city or being covered in honey and fire ants biting the shit out of you: What the fuck.

Kerry or Bush:( No explinations please its too much of an opinonated question): Bush did 9/11.

Being someone named Uncle Debbie's bitch in jail or having glass bones and paper skin: I think I'd make a good bitch.

Personal Questions.

Ever Broken the law: I'm a fucking pothead living in Texas.

Done Drugs: Weed, Benzos, Opiates, Molly. I wanna try acid.

Drank Alchohal Underage: I'm well over 21, this isn't a relevant question anymore. Yes, past Kari being able to buy alcohol is fucking amazing.

How far have you gone with the opposite sex: Married with a kid. What the fuck do you think?

The same sex O_o: I'm straight as an arrow but I did experiment with stuff when I was a kid with my friend.

Gay Marriage yay or nay: It's legal now. And I am all for it. Marry who ever the fuck ya wanna marry, bitches. I support you.

What flavors the fuzz between your toes: The fuck.

Will you be Marty's fine sweet ass bitch: Yes.


General:

Have Glasses: Yes. If I don't wear them, I turn into Mr. Fucking Magoo.

Braces: No and I probably needed them.

Eye Color: green

Hair color: Black.

Tell me baby... what are you wearing right now ~_^... Bet you could see right through that: Blue cami, grey sweatpants even though its well over 100 degrees out right now.

Any pets (name species): I don't have any any more :(

Do you own a blender.. and if you do.. how exactly do you use it you sick fuck: I made nasty vodka slushes last night in one. They were nasty as fuck.

Who Inspires you: Anyone who can over come adversity.

Whos your hero: Don't think I have one.

Do you have my monkey: No, what the fuck is wrong with you?

Do you think marilyn manson is a scarey sick fuck who joins micheal jackson on touching little kids: No, again, what the fuck is wrong with you?

What would you name your girl: Not gonna happen. No more kids for Kari.

Boy: I named my son Riley.

If you could rename your self what would that be: I'd keep my name.

If you could have ANY screen name characters and number of words unlimited what would it be: I don't fucking know.

Can I have you credit Card number: Wat

Why? so i can spend money at your expense: That isn't how this works. You're me from the past, you dumb bimbo.

If you could have one channel and one only what would it be: Splat.

Who is your bestest friend: I dunno.

Who is your queen: U mom gay

Do you enjoy touching little children with micheal jackson: Omfg stop. He died in 2009. Leave it the fuck alone.

Is your name edwina and do you have boobies made out of potatoes: No.

What planet are you from: Is this fucking survey ever going to end?

Do you like ice: Yes, pica is fun!

Do you like third degree burns: No who the fuck likes third degree burns wtf is wrong with you?

What is your biggest Fear: dying in a horrific car crash.

What are you hobbies: sitting around staring at the wall hoping it does something...(This was my original answer and it still stands even in 2018).

What do you plan on doing in the future: Stuff I guess.

IS THIS SHIT OVER? FUCK YES.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!